Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALISON SMITH

ALISON SMITH

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALISON SMITH
"Brian was amazing to work with!!! Highly recommend!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of T T

T T

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Responsive, respectful, and would recommend to anyone out there with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesus Soto

Jesus Soto

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Soto
"Great service, super honest, got all my stuff in one, very quick response, overall good to know I now have an insurance agent who lives in the area 😂"
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"WOW!!! VERY detail oriented... I got lots of coverage for renters and auto for what I was paying just for liability max deductible ... THANK YOU Brian. Appreciate the efforts to get good coverage."
Profile photo of Bryanna Reese

Bryanna Reese

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Reese
"Highly recommend Kellie! So polite and professional"
Profile photo of Tammy Ross

Tammy Ross

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ross
"Kellie was so knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of M Cardwell

M Cardwell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Cardwell
"Brian and his team were extremely helpful finding me a policy that fit my needs at a cost I could easily afford. I spoke with Kellie specifically, she was so kind and very knowledgeable. She explained everything to me and made me feel like a valued customer. She found me a policy that gave me more coverage but at a lower rate than my old insurance company. They really are like, "a good neighbor". 👍"
Profile photo of Trevor Schwartz

Trevor Schwartz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Schwartz
"Reid did a great job! Was extremely helpful and explained everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sullivan
"Reid saved me a lot of money by switching my auto and homeowner policies from my "special veteran" insurance company."
Profile photo of Polly DeZurik

Polly DeZurik

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly DeZurik
"Brian and his team were great to work with - prompt, polite."
Profile photo of Jessica Schwinn

Jessica Schwinn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schwinn
"Brian and Reid were very helpful to me in switching over to State Farm car insurance."
Profile photo of Ronald Ingalls

Ronald Ingalls

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ingalls
"Good guy! Even though we went with another SF agent that was closer to us, Brain's professionalism shined in his acceptance of the news. It says something good about him."
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Polite,courteous, helpful"
Profile photo of Amber Rose

Amber Rose

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Rose
"Brian was so professional and patient. He answered all of our questions without rushing us or making us feel like an inconvenience. And I really feel like he got us the most bang for our buck! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Love Hope

Love Hope

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Hope
"Good"
Profile photo of Abby Tomczak

Abby Tomczak

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Tomczak
"Reid was very professional and patient! Quick to get me a quote and he’s clearly very educated on all things insurance! The conversation was comfortable, smooth and informative. Thanks Reid 🙂"
Profile photo of Linda Larson

Linda Larson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Larson
"I checked other car insurances companies and State Farm was the best priced of them..Please ask for Brian Burth, he is honest, and very helpful Thank You Brian"
Profile photo of Kas Palzkill

Kas Palzkill

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kas Palzkill
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Brian at State Farm Insurance, and I must say it was a truly positive experience. The customer service I received was exceptional - the representatives were not only professional but also genuinely helpful and patient in addressing all my inquiries. Brian changed my life!"
Profile photo of Noah Boland

Noah Boland

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Boland
"I wish I would have found Brian sooner. He has relieved so much stress that insurance caused me. I’ve spent countless hours comparing policies and he found me the most coverage for the best price. I would definitely recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Cody Baran

Cody Baran

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Baran
"Got my quote to me in under 30 min and and was the best price by far thank you Brian!"
Profile photo of Maddie Schmaling

Maddie Schmaling

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Schmaling
"Brian made everything easy to understand, explained things thoroughly, and was quick to respond to any questions. Appreciate the work him & his team does!"
Profile photo of Erica Dennis

Erica Dennis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Dennis
"Best agency around! I have been avoiding speaking with an insurance agent for quite some time but Brian and his team made me feel right at home! Thank you Sydney for the assistance and for going above and beyond for me! Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Breck Bergin

Breck Bergin

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breck Bergin
"The process of getting a quote and setting up the policy was quick and easy. Their customer service is exceptional - friendly, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Nona Owen

Nona Owen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nona Owen
"The service here is great and I feel so comforted knowing that they’re always doing their very best to get me the best rate! The team here is honest and treat me with respect. I feel like they really care about the people in the community. My mind is at ease with them taking care of my insurance."
Profile photo of Smith Mitch

Smith Mitch

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smith Mitch
"Knowledgeable, friendly, and finds the best rates"